GET READY WITH ME|PINK SMOKEY EYE

For my first YouTube video I thought I would step out of my comfort zone completely and film a makeup ‘tutorial’. Recreating one of my favourite looks using some of my favourite palettes from Smashbox and pigments from MAC. I also included my current foundation routine.


GET READY WITH ME| PINK SMOKEY EYE


Here are a list of products used;

Base
Smashbox Primer, Revlon ColorstayClinique Powder,
Collection ConcealerMAC White FoundationSmashbox Contour Kit
TooFaced BronzerMaryLouManizer Highlighter
MAC Blush| Fun Endings
URBAN DECAY De-Slick Spray

Eyes
Mac Painterly PaintpotSmashbox Full Exposure

Smashbox Double Exposure Urban Decay NAKED 3
MAC Pigments (Discontinued shades! 😦 OOPS)
Collection EyelinerRimmel Mascara

Lips
Mac BRAVE & TOMFORD Pink Dusk


Hope you all love the first video on my channel!

Untitled Design (2)

Don’t forget to subscribe..


Adventures with us, shared with you!
xxx

One thought on “GET READY WITH ME|PINK SMOKEY EYE

Leave a Reply

